Confused

 

I am so confused and fluttered with Nick right now. I guess around two weeks ago I completely broke everything off with him. Not because I don’t love or want him, but because he sent me home so that we could fix us as individuals. Well I can’t do that while still being tied to him. So I told him I need fucking time, and he doesn’t seem to get that.

At first I was upset because he didn’t seem to really care all that much. He just gave up… now he’s actively trying to get me back.  Which does make me happy, but I need to just be on my own for a while. I don’t want to be with anyone else I just wan to be with me…

Yeah I have a protector not a boyfriend. He is there to help me while I lick my wounds and help guide me out of the darkness which he is doing a fantastic job at. Though Nick is threatened by him and will not let it go.

I’m sorry if his presence in my life bothers you when you decided to leave it, but I’m not changing my mind.

~ by Raidyn on April 15, 2013.

One Response to “Confused”

  1. awesome for holding your ground and taking care of yourself first.

Leave a comment