It’s Back and it’s Hot

Well we found out that the part you put the key in and turn to make the Truck start is actually what is bad. So we are currently hot wiring the truck to start it till we can have the time to fix that part.

Emotions:

For the first day or so I held everything together, and I just knew that everything was going to be okay. Though, yesterday it was starting to look bleak and my emotions were starting to get the better of me. I began to have to physically hold back from mentally breaking down. I began to worry and get scared that it seriously wouldn’t start, and we would have to take it to a shop.

I was scared that I was going to have to ride a buss for the first time. That we weren’t going to be able to get to work. That I would get robbed or something bad along the way. Though while reading Earth Magic it said that Micheal is the archangel that helps electrical problems. Sooo I started praying to him not knowing that it technically wasn’t electrical. I also prayed to my Heavenly Mother & Father.  So after a few hours Nick and John figured out what the problem was and where able to hot wire the truck.

Interesting:

It rained the entire weekend expect for yesterday… the day we fixed the truck. I’m wondering if this was a test with an obvious sign. The sun always comes out after the rain…. came to mind when I was called and told the truck was indeed working. Now the next questions is did I pass or fail? Since I did faulter, but picked myself back up in the end and gave it back to my Heavenly Mother & Father and Micheal?

~ by Raidyn on March 12, 2012.

Leave a comment