Singles awareness day

Tomorrow is Valentines day… or Singles awareness day. It was barely over a week ago that I was so excited about this day coming. I was suppose to spend it with my Dominant. We had all kind of happy fun times planned… but he has released me for reasons that he has kept to himself.

So unless someone decides to ask me to be their Valentine I will be alone once again. It won’t be the first… and sadly I wonder if it won’ t be the last. Last year… my world shattered on this day. It is the day that Nick told me that he no longer wanted me… that he wanted me to go home.

I have spent a great deal of time in prayer and meditation hoping that I would not be alone tomorrow… but it looks as if that is exactly how I will be spending it.

~ by Raidyn on February 13, 2014.

Leave a comment