What I need… and want

What I need…

  • I need someone who is spiritually compatible with me.
  • I need someone who respects my needs, limits, ideas, and me.
  • Has to be okay with me being Poly even if they aren’t.
  • I need someone who is faithful to me and will not betray me.
  • I need someone who is not overtly jealous.
  • I need someone who is both sexually and sensually compatible with who I am.
  • I need someone who is faithful to me and will not betray me.
  • Enjoys a good time
  • I need someone who is spontaneous and romantic.
  • I need someone who has the courage to tell me when I’m doing something wrong
  • Can hold a good conversation
  • Intelligence
  • Someone that isn’t just interested in sex
  • I need someone who will stand up for me.
  • A person that see’s who and what I am and love me for it or doesn’t judge me for it.
  • I need someone who makes me feel attractive.
  • Understands my need to be a switch.
  • I need someone who is patient and understanding.
  • I need someone who will be emotionally, socially, and financially independent of me and vice verse.
  • I need someone who includes me in important decisions and has the same goals and priorities as me.

 

What I want…

I want to be that woman in your life with whom you can share all your dreams, passions, fears and everything that crosses your mind. The woman on whose shoulder you can cry when you are shattered. The one in whose arms you can find peace in the middle of all the mess in your life. I want to be that woman with whom you can just be yourself without any inhibitions, just like you stand in front of a mirror. I want to be the one who knows you in and out.

~ by Snow on December 4, 2013.

One Response to “What I need… and want”

  1. I hope you can find these in a person, it does seems like an overwhelming task. If you want someone to talk to I am here for you.

Leave a Reply

 
