To Jess

I would like to inform you that after taking the time needed to really self reflect and think I have decided that it is best for all parties for me to conclude my relationship with Carmen.

I would also like to thank you. Your words have been in not only my mind but my heart for the last week. If I truly love her how could I not only hurt her, but continue to hurt her? The answer to that is that I am and have been selfish. Now that I can see that I hope in setting her free she finds the love that she needs.

For now her heart and eyes are on you. I see that way she looks at you, and it makes me happy to know she is happy with you. I will always love her, and I will always try to be there for her when I can be.

Take care of her for me.

– Rachel

~ by Snow on November 14, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
