Got up this morning and my throat hurt so bad I didn’t want to breathe through it. All I wanted to do was turn off my alarm and go back to bed. I had promised Carmen I would bring her some smokes this morning though… so I trudged out of bed to do.

When I got there I informed her that Carl had asked me out on a date and she pretty much tried to act like she did not care. I knew that it upset her though, but I had no way to reach out to talk to her.

I was about to leave when she asked if I would be willing to take he to the school for a few hours to see Jess… okay sure I wasn’t planning on going to school but you know since your obviously upset I will try to make it better by taking you to the school.

So not even 10 minutes after we get here she bails and leaves me by myself for well over an hour. She went to surprise jess and wake her up… aww so sweet

Either way so now I’m sitting in the car waiting till she can buy French fries so I can leave….

I already made up my mind to go tonight if Carl is well enough.

~ by Snow on November 12, 2013.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Poke

  2. Oh la la

Leave a Reply

 
