Turning the page

As of last night I am no longer underconsideration from a Dominant. I released myself for my own reasons that I feel were the right thing to do. I learned more about myself in the last couple months then I have in a long time, and I thank him very much for that.  Though, for now I feel that I should not look to submit myself to anyone else at this time. That side of me needs time to think and repair itself. So for the time being I will continue to concentrate on school, and on my relationship with the kajira that I have in consideration.

~ by Snow on July 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
