Stress

With school and home life I am under a great deal of stress…. I just started school to become a massage therapist, and since then I have been slammed with work. I don’t know how others are working and doing their work, because I know from the time I get home til I am going to bed I have been doing school work.

My home life is stressful because I live with my parents and I have to use their vehicle to get around. I don’t have a choice in this matter. I do work online part-time, but I barely find time to do that, and because of that getting around is getting harder. My mom and niece have taken to staying up to all hours of the night whether I have to be up or not. So it makes it increasingly difficult to get anything work related done.

Life with friends is stressful too, because I don’t have time to go hang out or text all day anymore. I do try to text as much as I can especially since I do take at least a 10 minute break for every hour of study time. So I get a lot of you don’t care about me, you don’t have time for me, and blah blah blah. Sorry but school is more important right now.

I should be doing school work right now… but I have bad days… or low days as a lot of people tend to call them. They can be set off by a compound of things or… just one little thing.  Today… is a compound of things with one little thing standing out the most.

~ by Snow on July 19, 2013.

One Response to “Stress”

  1. Hey hun it is wonderful that you are going for your degree, don’t worry about getting back to me hun it is not a big deal I am here for you When you need me If there is anything I can do to help please let me know. I hope all goes well with your schooling. Love Shawn

Leave a Reply

 
