Grrr just stop seriously

You know my favorite thing in the world is when someone see’s a comment, status, or thread that you have posted. They feel that something might be wrong, upsetting, or annoying you so they message you to see what is up.

You decided sure I will vent or talk about it with them for them to oops look at the time I need to be here, someone is calling in, or I need to go to sleep…. okay so why the fuck even ask?

It even bothers me when someone calls me and within a minute needs to go… or they start a text conversation then disappear for hours if they even come back at all.

This is why I don’t talk or open up to people because their life is way more interesting apparently. If you don’t care don’t pertend to. Just stop before you piss me off more.

~ by Snow on June 22, 2013.

One Response to “Grrr just stop seriously”

  1. Hun I have felt this way with alot of people for a long time. I don’t really know anything to say or do to help with this I have always told you I am here for you, and that still stands true.

Leave a Reply

 
