BAM!

So… if you read my recent post you saw that I haven’t really been happy with school lately, and that I have been considering changing my degree. Well today I decided to grab the bull by the balls so to speak and do something about it. I did some research online for the potential career change that I wanted to do. Then, I made a few calls, and filled out some applications.

My plan was first to even figure out if I “could” change my career path at this point, and I found out that I could. Next, was to see if I could be accepted into the school that I wanted to go to. So I drove down there and did the assessment and took a few tests that I passed with flying colors, and was accepted.

So I have decided to quit my procrastination and leave Ashford and Early Childhood Education for Miller Motte’s Massage Therapy program.

~ by Snow on April 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
