Hitting the Books

 

I started my Introduction to Early Childhood Development 101 class Tuesday, and I plan to get an A+ in this class. I have been getting really burnt out with school lately, but since this is my first actual core class I hope to be able to really put my drive and energy into it. My GPA is currently at a 2.7, but I really want to bring it back up to a 3.0 so I have to start hitting the books hard 😀

~ by Snow on February 28, 2013.

2 Responses to “Hitting the Books”

  1. Good luck to you i hope for the best.

  2. Hey when you get the chance sometime give me a call please

Leave a Reply

 
