Sigh…

Well I tried to talk to Nick today about more then just the weather, but he wouldn’t go there with me. I asked him if he thinks about us, and he responded of course. Then, when I asked him what about us he thinks about he told me to stop… and I just said fine. He tells me everyday that he misses me. Though, I wonder if that’s really true. I know that it’s only been a little over a week… but I know how I feel for the most part.

 

I truly do miss him, but if he doesn’t want to commit to me… well then I guess that I will just have to leave. Even though I am poly that doesn’t mean that I don’t want to get married and have children, and that doesn’t seem to interest him at all right now.

~ by Snow on February 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
