Oasis

image

Today, I was in a funk so I decided to reclaim my room. So I went and found a few items to decorate my room with since I mainly just brought clothes with me. I hung an old ocean view picture on the wall, got a new candle, and laid out some shells to start my night time ocean theme.

I picked the ocean because Im an earth and water element, and the ocean is where they of course meet. Its also the one place that no matter what is bothering me a drive out there will solve no matter what. I only go at night time though… cause I want to be alone with myself and God.

~ by Snow on February 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
