Burnt out…?

Lately, I haven’t had the drive that I used to when it comes to school. I don’t know if it’s just from being burnt out with it or what… Though, I found out that after I finish my science class that I am in right now I have English then I have my first actually core class. As in an Early Childhood Development course. I am hoping that this will actually help me get my drive back. I need to at least complete my associates degree or all the work that I have done won’t be worth it in the end.

Honestly, I might see about contacting my instructor closer to the end of this class and seeing if I can switch my English for my Education… I’m sure that she would do it if I ask long as there is a class to get me into, and I truly think that it will up my drive and help me want to push forward in school again.

~ by Snow on January 9, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
