Inked

image

My premature birth ribbon was my first tattoo, and was done at the Neon Needle in Goose Creek SC by Terry. As you can see she messed it up horribly… She managed to put Adrianna on both sides and then tried to pound it out with white and re-write over it… that obviously didn’t work though she promised that it would. I will have to pay money to go to extremely painful sessions to have the names faded so that I can have them done right.

My newest tattoo was done at Love and Hate in Lewisville Texas by Christopher Giles who did above and beyond what I was looking for in this tattoo. He will also be the person that I go to when it’s time to fix my premature birth ribbon with my girls names on it.

~ by Snow on January 7, 2013.

2 Responses to “Inked”

  1. it looks nice

Leave a Reply

 
