Thankful

This post is a little over due, but I have been sick all week so please pardon me.

I’m thankful for….

  • For my Lord, Lady, and their Son
  • A Master that loves me
  • My Masters family for accepting me.
  • My health
  • Being simply a live
  • A job that I love.
  • Having the ability to prove myself at work.
  • An amazing boss
  • Friends that accept me for who I am.
  • Having food on the table
  • A little extra cash in my pocket
~ by Snow on November 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
