7 eleven

 

Well earlier this week I was offered a position with Kohls, but they haven’t called me back to let me know when I’m going to be scheduled… So today I took an interview at 7 eleven today.

Kohls was only offering seasonal part time at with no guarantee of hours, or if I would have a position after the holidays. “IF” I got the part time position they were offering medical insurance, but that was all.

So when 7 eleven offered me a full time position with high possibilities of raises and going up in the company I took it.  They also offer medical, dental, and vision insurance as well. So I was quite happy with taking the position.

The store that I will be working for is brand spanking new. So there is a lot of possiblities of moving up into management at this store. Which I hope to do ASAP.

~ by Snow on November 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
