Okay…

So tonight is the last night that I will be staying at my parents house though they don’t know this yet… I will tell them tomorrow that we are going to be leaving tomorrow night to catch up with Nick’s dad in Mississippi though we will actually be in town till Saturday morning. We are spending tomorrow night at our friend Christines house. We will be packing everything up tomorrow though… so my anxiety is spiked up quite a bit. I should be a sleep right now, but I have like 10 zillion things running through my head right now.

I’m so interested in what Texas is going to be like… though I’m also extremely worried in the same breathe about what it’s going to be like. If I’m going to fit in… if his parents house is going to feel like a home to me. I don’t just want to be a burden… I would honestly cry if they see me that way. I get that enough from my own parents whom I’ve been trying to help over the last couple months. I really just couldn’t take it from someone else…

~ by Snow on October 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
