Emotional

image

Hollar is my baby and now I’m faced with the possibility that I might have to find him a new home, and it feels like no one cares. “He’s just a cat” … he’s not “just a cat’s he’s my fucking cat my baby. He keeps my side of the bed warm and drives me insane.

I really can’t bare the thought of losing him. I do not know if I could even handle knowing he’s in a good home if its not my home. I need to come up with a plan to be able to keep him.

Nick called a friend to see if he would be willing to Foster him till we get our own place, but we haven’t heard anything back from him yet.

I feel like breaking into tears everytime I think I might have to give him up in a few short weeks. 

~ by Snow on September 23, 2012.

One Response to “Emotional”

  1. I hope you can find some one to hold on to him while u get settled

Leave a Reply

 
