This is how I tend to look at the world. I don’t want to change generally. I just simply want to understand why it is the way it is, and how and who made it that way. I want to explore, research, and learn about the things about me so that I can connect with them better whether that be a plant, an animal, or a person.

Source of Inspiration

I do not understand your ways,
your actions seem so strange to me.
Your silence, your anger, mixed with
much that I admire and love about you.
Why do I try to change you instead
of understanding you? It is I who
needs to change my view of you!

View original post

~ by Snow on September 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
