Worst/best day?

So if you read my lastest post you know about all the medical stuff already.  Though the even better news is what happened when I got to work today. I found out that starting my next pay period that I just earned a .75 raise when I wasn’t even expecting a .50 raise for another six months!!!

It’s not a new job for Nick, big its defenitly a blessing for sure. I just pray that God simply opens the flood gates in heaven and let’s the blessing keep raining down on us.

~ by Snow on August 21, 2012.

3 Responses to “Worst/best day?”

  1. Grats grats

  2. 🙂 😛

Leave a Reply

 
