Not sure what I want to write about just know that I really feel like writing. So I’m just going to write until something that feels right comes out. I’ve been under so much stress the last month that I don’t really know which way is up any more. I feel a little lost and dis-oriented like someone forgot to take me off tumble dry. My divorce has been finalized, and I pretty much have all the paper work filled out to change my name back to my maiden now everywhere so that is one thing that I can check off my to due list.

Everything, went well at court with my Dad and brother…. judge pretty much laughed my brother out of court since he only showed up with the receipt, and then tried to discredit myself and my Master as witnesses. So that’s another thing that is done just waiting for him to come and get the hot tub off my Dad’s property at this point.

Next, would be that my Mom has to go into the hospital to have a surgery done on the 20th and wants me to pretty much live at her house that weekend. I’m not really sure how that is going to work exactly though I guess I will just have to figure it out as I go.

I’m still the only person working, and the bills are starting to pile up. I don’t make enough money to pay for rent, the utilities, and food so if Nick doesn’t get a job in the near future or food stamps don’t come in I’m not exactly sure what we are going to do… We may end up moving in with my parents which would be a good and bad thing.

~ by Snow on July 6, 2012.

One Response to “”

  1. Sounds like things are rough, i hope all smooths out for you soon, im here if u need me babe.

Leave a Reply

 
