Where time stops and the world fades away

image

image

image

image

image

This place that i go to let the world and all the people in it fsll away. This is the place where I find my peaceful serenity.

Its where I wish I could bring my daughters to run and play. The place I want to share with all that care to see it.

Its not a place I want to lock up and hide

~ by Snow on May 27, 2012.

One Response to “Where time stops and the world fades away”

  1. It’s a beautiful place. 🙂 Wish I could visit such a place. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
