Okay I finished reading my chapter, did discussion 1 & 2, and took my quiz. I’m sitting at a 79.44% for the class at the moment. Which I’m really not happy about though in my defense I haven’t had a lot of time to dedicate to school. Either way all I have left to do is work on my paper which my teacher gave me this Thursday morning to turn in. So I think at this point I’m going to be okay. Thought my next class COM 200 starts Tuesday and I have a 2 page paper due next Monday plus 2 discussions and a quiz…. so yay me.

~ by Snow on May 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
