Updates

  • I start working at the uniform store Monday
  • I bought new scrubs for my first week šŸ˜€
  • I will still be working the kiosk for sometime.
  • I had a girl ask me to be her play partner!!!
  • We haven’t played yet, but we have kissed.
  • The art impact demo is tomorrow night.
  • My car is back up and running.
  • Nick’s Truck is down…
  • I hurt my back some how…
  • I’m taking pain meds to make it through the day.
  • Nick’s phone is down, but it should be back up today.
  • Me and Nick’s relationship is evolving.Ā 
  • We got into anĀ argumentĀ last night.Ā 
  • We are okay, but still need to talk about things.Ā 
  • I’ve been stressed because of work and school.
  • I have an outline for my final paper for soc 101 due Monday.Ā 
  • I’m not talking to my best friend any more.
  • She has continued to send me nasty, negative, low blow text messages.
  • Though I have decided that it is no longer worth it.
  • If she can’t see how much I love her and just want her to be happy….
  • Then I guess she never will….
  • So I let her go hoping __________
~ by Snow on May 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
