Filling the hole

As you all should know me and Nick where starting to fall back into financial issues for a time being. Though, now with both of us working we have begun to pay all our bills on time, and it looks like we can being filling the hole we crawled out of with pillows this time around.

Today, I was talking to my boss and he decided that I am now acting store manager awaiting approval of store manager. Which will hopefully come with another pay raise. So yay go me.

~ by Snow on March 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
