Before Time Began

“How can I honor God in the way I use my time today?” (Pennington, Ava)

I can honor my heavenly Mother and Father by spending a certain amount of time with them each day. I can devout a certain amount of time to daily devotions. So that I can begin to study, grow, and learn as a true Christian women.

Then, I can spend my time at work and school honoring them by doing the best that I can. By never slacking off or doing less then I know that I can. That is how I plan to honor them with my time.

 

 

Ava Pennington. One Year Alone with God: 366 Devotions on the Names of God (p. 32). Kindle Edition.

~ by Snow on March 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
