Who’s in Charge

“How does knowing that Adonai is my ultimate authority affect my earthly relationships?”(Pennington, Ava)

For me my heavenly Mother and Father are the ultimate authority in my life. Though, that requires me to stay in contact with them. So that I can hear what they have to stay to me. I have found when life gets busy I forget to stay and contact and listen to them. Which I don’t mean to do it just happens. So I’m going to put forth the effort to try and stay in better contact with them.

Ava Pennington. One Year Alone with God: 366 Devotions on the Names of God (p. 31). Kindle Edition.

~ by Snow on March 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
