Breathe

Even God rested. Some people relax with TV, some people relax with a book, and some people relax with friends. But when was the last time you rested by truly doing nothing? Sometimes it’s necessary to simply be still and breathe.

Tonight, When I get off I hope to go home and spend so good quality time just being alone with my thoughts meditating. I hope to rekindle that flame that burns in me. I hope to come back tomorrow fully rested and awake in more then one way.

~ by Snow on March 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
