Facebook

Today I actually got pissed off enough with my family to suspend the Facebook account that I have been using for the last like eight years or so. My sister decided to jump down my throat about my parents.  According to her I took my Dad’s side… if you read my earlier post you would know that I didn’t take a side period, nor do I want or care to take a side at all. So since my family has decided to make a decision for me based on the fact that I’m not calling him, “a lying piece of shit” like they are. I have decided that they no longer need to be able to contact me. Once, I can get hold of my Dad I’m going to ask him to change my cell phone number as well so that they will have zero ways to contact me.

~ by Snow on January 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
