Soul Mates

How Many Soul Mates Do You Have?

In Kabbalistic thought, the soul has five levels: Nefesh, Ruach, Neshama, Chaya, and Yechida. Since each of these five levels can energize, there may be several possible soul-mates, (zivugim), for each person. It all depends on which level of the soul needs to be rectified in a particular lifetime.

Well that makes sense to me on several levels though wouldn’t mind hearing others thoughts.


~ by Snow on January 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: