Bitch

Today… I really blew it. There is someone that has have been there time and time again when I have needed them, and the day that they needed me I was the biggest bitch ever to them. I blew up his phone and even cussed you out just because he didn’t message me back. It was only two hours… I should have waited to hear back from him or even just have called him up. I didn’t though… I thought the worst and figured he were too busy playing his game to care about me.

I might be on my period but it’s not an excuse for treating him like shit today. I really wish I could take back everything that I said.

-Jezerae

~ by Snow on January 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
