Unfolding

After, last weekend I truly feel my Dominant persona unfolding in me. I spent a good 30-45 minutes flogging Dyllyn, and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. I want nothing more then for him to come back over so that I can play with him more. Though, I know like I have school he has work. I need and want more practice though.  I also want the clothes and toys that go with the persona.

I know that a true Dominant can dominate someone in a t-shirt and jeans if they choose, but I feel that if I can get more of the clothes that it would help put me in the head space better.

 

The more you are, the more you can be for others. You cannot give to others what you do not have yourself. First, make yourself emotionally, physically, spiritually wealthy, and then freely give to others.

~ by Snow on January 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
