Minor

Come March I will have been in college for a year. I’m currently working on my Associate of Arts in Early Childhood Education Degree. When I start working on my BA I have a choice of taking an extra 18 credit hours which is six courses for my minor. Though… for the moment I can’t decide what I want to minor in. I was thinking Psychology or Social and Criminal Justice. I figured I would post this and get others opinions to help me make my decision. 

 

Minors:

  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Business Economics
  • Child Development
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Finance
  • Health Care Administration
  • History
  • Human Resources Management
  • Information Systems
  • International Management
  • Logistics Management
  • Marketing
  • Operations Management
  • Organizational Management
  • Political Science & Government
  • Project Management
  • Psychology
  • Public Administration
  • Social and Criminal Justice
  • Sociology
  • Sports and Recreation Management

 

~ by Snow on January 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
