A+

I love when I work my ass off and get the grades to prove it. The final grade for my paper and class came in today. I got a 100% on my paper which I’m beyond ecstatic about!!!! My final grade for the class was an 84.10% which could have been better, but like I previously said I slacked off… which I shouldn’t have done. If I had stayed diligent I would have gotten an A vs a B *sad face* *pouts* Though, it’s no ones fault, but my own so I claim it, and I change it. I will make an A in PHI 200 Mind and Machine!!!!!

~ by Snow on January 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
