Contraception

When I went to go pick up my nuva ring from the pharmacy I was shocked when they told me it was going to be 55.00 when w/o insurance it’s 88.00. Seems my insurance company is skimping around a bit…

So when I went to my doctors appointment today I let him know and ended up get oral contraception pills… yay not really. I personally don’t like taking pills, and have to take way too many of them as it is. Though, unless I want to get pregnant right now which is not an option with taking Warfrin then I guess I will just have to deal with it.

~ by Snow on January 9, 2012.

One Response to “Contraception”

  1. Proves the adage: “If you think health care is expensive, try it when it’s free”.

    It’s only going to get worse as Barack Hussein Obama’s (are we supposed to genuflect when we mention his name, yet? I forget..) policies are fully implemented..

Leave a Reply

 
