Self Expression

1. How old would you be if you could be any age? Why?

* I think I would be 25 which is two years old then I am now. Which will be the year I finish college, and I hope to be married to the best man in the world.

2. Which is worse, failing or never trying?

* Never trying will always be worse in my mind, because through failing you gain wisdom.

3. If life is so short, why do we do so many things we don’t like and like so many things we don’t do?

* Growing up gives you plenty of responsiblities that you may not want to do though you have to.I also believe that you should follow your heart, and that all dreams are obtainable.

4. When it’s all said and done, will you have said more than you’ve done?

* In the end as long as one person learns from me and is helped by me then I will have done all that I care to do.

5. What is the one thing you’d most like to change about the world?

* I wish that everyone followed the Wiccan rede and lived in perfect harmony with the world and each other.

6. If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?

* I would simply teach and help everyone, and just not care about earning a pay check.

7. Are you doing what you believe in, or are you settling for what you are doing?

* For the first time ever I can say that I am doing what I believe in, and I am not settling for second best.

8. If the average human life span was 40 years, how would you live your life differently?

* I wouldn’t have married my now estranged husband thought that would have required hindsight.

9. To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken?

* I have become a strong, independent, and intelligent women who is devoted in her faith and lifestyle.

10. Are you more worried about doing things right, or doing the right things?

* I want to do the right things correctly.

11. You’re having lunch with three people you respect and admire. They all start criticizing a close friend of yours, not knowing she is your friend. The criticism is distasteful and unjustified. What do you do?

* It would depend on the situation at hand though I would stand up for my friend, and possibly cut ties with the three people that I am eating lunch with. I don’t tolerate that kind of crap.

12. If you could offer a newborn child only one piece of advice, what would it be?

* To find harmony and live their life to the fullest.

13. Would you break the law to save a loved one?

* I have and would again.

14. Have you ever seen insanity where you later saw creativity?

* Insanity is a personal concept just like normality. I have had others see things other then creativity in my work, but I have not seen anything other then what is it.

15. What’s something you know you do differently than most people?

* I am beyond open minded and I’m a dedicated friend if you will have me.

16. How come the things that make you happy don’t make everyone happy?

* Things that make me happy are necessarily going to make others happy, because we are all cut out differently. Not everyone thinks on the same wave pattern.

17. What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? What’s holding you back?

* I am currently doing everything that I want to do with my life right now, and I’m happy where I am.

18. Are you holding onto something you need to let go of? if so, why won’t you let go?

* No I have finally let go of all my pain and come to terms with it.

19. If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why?

* I would move anywhere that my Master went be in a castle or a card board box.

20. Do you push the elevator button more than once? Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?

* Yes, though I don’t think it makes it go faster I like hearing the noise it makes, and watching it light up.

21. Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton?

* I am a joyful simpleton.

22. Why are you, you?

* I am me, because if I wasn’t me then the world would be missing someone really special.

23. Have you been the kind of friend you want as a friend?

* Yes, though it’s rarely returned.

24. Which is worse, when a good friend moves away, or losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you?

* I think losing touch with a good friend that lives near you, because someone moving doesn’t mean you will loss touch.

25. What are you most grateful for?

* I’m grateful that I found my Master, and that we have come so far in the last year.

26. Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones?

* This sounds like 50 first dates, and never being able to make new ones seemed to work out fine for her with the help of a man that never backed down from loving her.

27. Is is possible to know the truth without challenging it first?

* Once you learn to look honestly at cause and effect, you will be able to accurately judge the effect this change will make.

28. Has your greatest fear ever come true?

* My greatest fear is to never be able to have children, and even if I can’t have my own I plan to adopt so no.

29. Do you remember that time 5 years ago when you were extremely upset? What was it & does it really matter now?

* 2007 I lost twin girl and it will always matter.

30. What is your happiest childhood memory? What makes it so special?

* I remember my niece used to scream Granny constantly to get me in trouble, and it’s special because now she comes to me for advice.

31. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?

* I feel the most alive being caught outside in the rain.

32. If not now, then when?

* It’s now

33. If you haven’t achieved “it” yet, what do you have to lose?

* I have achieved everything I want right now. All that is left is to complete what has been set in motion.

34. Have you ever been with someone, said nothing, and walked away feeling like you just had the best conversation ever?

* I feel that way ever night I lay in bed next to my Master.

35. Why do religions that support love cause so many wars?

* The church to me equals pain and hate, because that is what they have sown.

36. Is it possible to know, without a doubt, what is good and what is evil?

* I believe so.

37. If you just won a million dollars, would you quit your job?

* No I would continue going to school get my degree and start my career. Though, I would have a house with land for me and my future children.

38. Would you rather have less work to do, or more work you actually enjoy doing?

* More work that I actually enjoy doing would be quite nice.

39. Do you feel like you’ve lived this day a hundred times before? Why?

* No, I used to feel that way till I found my own beat.

40. When was the last time you marched into the dark with only the soft glow of an idea you strongly believed in?

* December 2010

41. If you knew that everyone you know was going to die tomorrow, who would you visit today? (list 3 people)

* I would probably get my Master, Kelli, Faith, Lea, and Peyton together to spend the day with me.

42. Would you be willing to reduce your life expectancy by 10 years to become extremely attractive or famous?

* No I would not, because I know that I already am.

43. What is the difference between being alive and truly living?

* Everything lives, but being alive is being in perfect harmony.

44. When is it time to stop calculating risk and rewards, and just go ahead and do what you know is right or what you want?

* August 2010

45. If we learn from our mistakes, why are we always so afraid to make a mistake?

* I’m a balls to the wall kind of girl. I’m messing, and I make mistakes no one is perfect. I just know not to do it again too many times. 😀

46. What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

* I would have left my estranged husband sooner.

47. When was the last time you noticed the sound of your own breathing?

* Everyday when I sit down to meditate.

48. What do you love? Have any of your recent actions openly expressed this love?

* I love my Master, my life, our life, my friends, our submissive, and so much more.

49. When was the last time you heard your own heartbeat?

* Every time I meditate.

50. Decisions are being made right now. The question is: Are you making them for yourself, or are you letting others make them for you?

* I am making them for myself, and no one is going to stop me this time around.

~ by Snow on December 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
