Positive scents

Am I the only one that believe the house is not clean until it smells good? Well I sure hope not. When I clean my house I have to use order neutralizers plus have candles, sprays, and etc. so that by the time I’m done when you walk into my home you don’t even have to be able to see to know my home is clean.

The scents that float through my home also help to boost my mood and the positive energy within the home. When the house just smells stuffy I get super depressed…

~ by Snow on December 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
