Family

It seems that no matter what there is always some kind of drama going on with my family. I just wish I really did have a family. I don’t consider mom and dad family haven’t in years. Due to now they disrespect me, lifestyle, and my choice of life partners. My older sister Lea, Faith, and her son Peyton are all the blood family I recognized anymore.

I don’t really know my brothers, sisters, and their children on my dad side. They all hate my mother so they tend to stay away. I know they have helped me when I have needed it and for that I am grateful.

Moms children though only Lea and her daughter Faith. I don’t know Angela very well at all to make an assumption on her. Though my other siblings I don’t trust as far as I can throw them, or their children.

Nick is my Master, guardian, protector, bestfriend and boyfriend making him my family. I love his parents like they were my own, and I’m happy that they seem to really like me as well. I can’t wait till Friday to meet the rest of his family, and I really hope that they accept me.

I want my future children to have
nice grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousins. Not like the ones I have that are two faced and simply mean.

My parents don’t even think Nick will marry me. I can’t wait to flaunt the ring in their faces. Show them that he does love me, and that they have no power over me anymore.

~ by Snow on December 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
