Christmas Eve

Tonight, was the Christmas Eve party that my family has every year, and I actually enjoyed myself for once. When Mom and Dad left the rest of us actually had a intelligent heart to heart, and I found out they really don’t hate me. They don’t believe what Mom and Dad say about me, because they have watched me grow into an adult they are all proud of. They don’t know my sex life or my religion beyond Christian, but they really don’t need to, because that isn’t all there is to me.

image

After, I left the part I stopped by Guilty Pleasures the sex store on the way home, and picked up these red panties. They are the last present Nick will receive tomorrow, and I can’t wait for him to pull down my pants to take me and find me wearing them. I plan to completely shave tomorrow morning so I will be clean and smooth for him.

~ by Snow on December 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
