Wine

Wine is good for the heart and soul as the doctors would say. I believe it’s red wine they say you should drink a glass of daily to improve your heart. Though wine is also food for your soul. It helps you unwind and let your stress go which are all good for your health. Wine makes you merry and happy. Sadly, I’m not a big wine drinking though I have found I can take the sweeter whines and mix them with some spirit and I find them very good.

~ by Snow on December 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
