Tomorrow begins Decemeber

Tomorrow is the 1st of December which means that Christmas is drawing ever nearer. Though, as it stands right now this apartment will be our Christmas to each other. Right now we don’t even have the money for a tree let alone presents. Normally, I have the money to at least get my parents something, my granny, and a few other special people. This year though I don’t think I could even make cookies. I just hope that everyone understands that, and doesn’t get upset by that fact.

Generally, I would be the one getting upset that I’m having a Charlie Brown Christmas, but in honesty it doesn’t bother me. I’m a little upset that I won’t be able to get presents for anyone, but I’m sure those that I would care enough to buy a present for will understand. As for me I’m with a man that treats me like its Christmas every day of the year, and we finally have a place to call our own. That is the best Christmas present that anyone could ever dream to give me.

We will also be getting the internet up as of December 10th if all goes well so I will be able to do my school work at home again which makes things a lot less stressful for me. Thankfully we found a deal that won’t kill us at only like 30.00 a month + 7.00 for the router till we get our own.

~ by Snow on November 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
