Meditation

Last night after everything was said in done I spent a good hour or so in mediation. Simply relaxing my body, mind, and soul. Talking to my Goddess & God not about anything in particle. It was like I called up an old friend on the phone and just wanted to fill them in on everything that had been happening with me. Since, then I have just felt this wonderful calm surging through me. Part of me can’t wait till I can go home and do it again. I want to spend each night in meditation before bed even if it’s just telling them about my day or studying more about my path.

~ by Snow on November 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
