Punishment

Skies: Cloudy

Moon Phase: Waxing Crescent

Tonight, I have to take 100 with the paddle that Dyllyn gave Arokh for lying. A long time ago I lied to him about the place that my x-husband moved into. At the time it was to protect him though since I went there and told him I was going elsewhere it was very foolish of me. If my x and decided to hold me captive or harm me Arokh wouldn’t have known where to go to save me. So tonight I have to take that punishment, and it’s something I’m very nervous about it. I know that it is well deserved, but I don’t like to take punishments, and I just get scared. I also have never taken a punishment of this amount before.

~ by Snow on November 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
