Expecting news

Skies: Rainy

Tomorrow, is the day when we find out if we get to move into our apartment that we like or not. Tonight, I’m spending my time in thought and in prayer. I don’t even want to allow negative thoughts to enter into my mind so the chance that they may sabotage the magick that I have been doing. I’m mentally and physically drained. I don’t know how much longer I can continue to put on a brave face when all I want to do is curl up in my warm bed and wish the world away so that I can sleep forever.

~ by Snow on November 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
