Enraged

 

Moon Phase: Full Moon

I don’t think I have ever quite been upset as I am tonight. Me and Nick brought friends over to the house tonight. We weren’t loud or anything. Nick went into the other room to get us food, and Joe flipped out. He pulled the hot soup bowls out of Nick’s hands shattering them onto the floor. Nadia and Dyllyn left immediately I didn’t want to get them involved in his drama.

I don’t know if this was some form of a power play, but I’m sick and tired of it. I don’t think I have ever truly felt like I wanted to truly harm someone before tonight. I don’t know what we are going to do, because we can’t move at until at minimum next weekend. I don’t want to be in this house everyday lone with him while Nick is at work. Though, I can’t leave the house either for fear that he might try to throw our shit out of the house. The little amount of stuff that we have is all we have, and we can’t afford to lose it.

As of right now I have sage, dragon’s blood, and a white candle continually burning just to help the negative energies in the room and house right now.

~ by Snow on November 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
